Contact Bentley Instruments
Romania

Liviu Zamfiroiu
Manager executiv
0755 130 451
LZamfiroiu@bentleyinstruments.com

DIVIZIA FERME:
Dragos Bucan
dbucan@bentleyinstruments.com
0755.130.454 - Moldova

Sergiu Suciu
ssuciu@bentleyinstruments.com
0755.130.455 - Transilvania

DIVIZIA LABORATOR:
Valentin Sav
0755.130.459 - Nord-Vest
vsav@bentleyinstruments.com

Isabela Bulai - Sud-Est
0755.130.458
ibulai@bentleyinstruments.com
DIVIZIA SERVICE:
Valentin Galbau
0748.115.035
vgalbau@bentleyinstruments.com

Cosmin Susca
0755.130.453
csusca@bentleyinstruments.com
ADMINISTRATIV:
Oana Bogdan
0755.130.452
obogdan@bentleyintrsuments.com

Liviu Zamfiroiu
0755.130.451
lzamfiroiu@bentleyinstruments.com

Adresa noastra:
Strada Conac nr 8A etaj 2, Dumbravita, judet Timis; cod postal 307160
Telefon birou: 0374992952
email: birou@bentleyinstruments.com